If an employee leaves the Salary sacrifice scheme, do we need to do anything in your system besides stopping the salary sacrifice in our payroll?
Yes, since you have access to the Customer Portal, you’ll need to delete the user there so that their account and card are deactivated.
Please see the article below for more details:
Deleting a user